CRC

CRC's Board of Directors



CRC is an organization that operates as a cooperative. A nine-member board of directors selected by the membership oversees the leadership of CRC, determining pricing and philosophies, service, quality standards, and growth on investments.

Neil Hesse Portrait

Neil Hesse
Chairman
PenTex Energy
Muenster, Texas
940-759-5120
District At Large
neil.hesse@cceca.com

Tom Harrell
Vice Chairman
Alger Delta Cooperative
Electric Association
Gladstone, Michigan
906-428-4141
District 2
tharrell@algerdelta.com

Tom Harrell Portrait
Kevin Murphy Portrait

Larry Fenbers
Secretary / Treasurer
Carroll Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Carrollton, Ohio
330-627-2116
District 2
lfenbers@cecpower.coop

Rod Cotton Portrait

Rod Cotton
Director
Farmer's Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Chillicothe, Missouri
(660) 646-4281
Director At-Large
rod@fec-co.com

Randy Crenshaw
Director
Irwin EMC/Middle Georgia EMC
Ocilla/Vienna, Georgia
229-468-7886
District 3
randy.crenshaw@irwinemc.com

Randy Crenshaw Portrait
Kelly Hovel Portrait

Kelly Hovel
Director
Goodhue County Cooperative Electric Assn.
Zumbrota, Minnesota
(507) 732-5117
District 1
kh@gccea.com

Scott Peters
Director
Columbia Rural Electric Assn.
Walla Walla, Washington
(509) 526-4041
District 1
speters@columbiarea.coop

Scott Peters Portrait
Shannon Tom Portrait

Shannon Thom
Director
Henry County REMC
New Castle, Indiana
(765) 529-1212
Director At-Large
sthom@hcremc.com



CRC Mobile Footer Graphic

Contact Us
Cooperative Response Center, Inc.
2000 8th Street NW
Austin, MN 55912
800-892-1578
info@crc.coop

Copyright 2013 Cooperative Response Center, Inc.