CRC

CRC's Board of Directors



CRC is an organization that operates as a cooperative. A nine-member board of directors selected by the membership oversees the leadership of CRC, determining pricing and philosophies, service, quality standards, and growth on investments.

Neil Hesse Portrait

Neil Hesse
Chairman
PenTex Energy
Muenster, Texas
940-759-5120
District At Large
neil.hesse@cceca.com

Tom Harrell
Vice Chairman
Alger Delta Cooperative
Electric Association
Gladstone, Michigan
906-428-4141
District 2
tharrell@algerdelta.com

Tom Harrell Portrait
Kevin Murphy Portrait

Kevin Murphy
Treasurer
Southwest Tennessee EMC
Brownsville, Tennessee
731-585-0501
District 3
kmurphy@stemc.com

Larry Fenbers
Secretary
Carroll Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Carrollton, Ohio
330-627-2116
District 2
lfenbers@cecpower.coop

Larry Fenbers Portrait
Rod Cotton Portrait

Rod Cotton
Director
Farmer's Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Chillicothe, Missouri
(660) 646-4281
At-Large
rod@fec-co.com

Randy Crenshaw
Director
Irwin EMC/Middle Georgia EMC
Ocilla/Vienna, Georgia
229-468-7886
District 3
randy.crenshaw@irwinemc.com

Randy Crenshaw Portrait
James Hathaway Portrait

James Hathaway
Director
Dunn Energy Cooperative
Menomonie, WI
715-232-6240
District At-Large
jhath@dunnenergy.com

Kelly Hovel
Director
Goodhue County Cooperative Electric Assn.
Zumbrota, Minnesota
(507) 732-5117
District 1
kh@gccea.com

Kelly Hovel Portrait
Scott Peters Portrait

Scott Peters
Director
Columbia Rural Electric Assn.
Walla Walla, Washington
(509) 526-4041
District 1
speters@columbiarea.coop