CRC

CRC's Board of Directors



CRC is an organization that operates as a cooperative. A nine-member board of directors selected by the membership oversees the leadership of CRC, determining pricing and philosophies, service, quality standards, and growth on investments.

Brenda Swartzlander Portrait

Brenda Swartzlander
Chairwoman
United Electric Cooperative
DuBois, Pennsylvania
814-371-8570
District at Large
bswartzlander@unitedpa.com

Neil Hesse
Vice Chairman
Cooke County Electric Cooperative
Muenster, Texas
940-759-5120
District At Large
neil.hesse@cceca.com

Neil Hesse Portrait
Steve Wattnem Portrait

Steve Wattnem
Treasurer
Cooperative Light & Power Association
Two Harbors, Minnesota
218-834-2226
District 1
swmngr@clpower.com

Larry Fenbers
Secretary
Carroll Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Carrollton, Ohio
330-627-2116
District 2
lfenbers@cecpower.coop

Larry Fenbers Portrait
Randy Crenshaw Portrait

Randy Crenshaw
Director
Irwin EMC/Middle Georgia EMC
Ocilla/Vienna, Georgia
229-468-7886
District 3
randy.crenshaw@irwinemc.com

Larry Dokkestul
Director
Pierce Pepin Cooperative Services
Ellsworth, Wisconsin
715-273-2403
District 1
ldokkestul@piercepepin.com

Larry Dokkestul Portrait
Tom Harrell Portrait

Tom Harrell
Director
Alger Delta Cooperative
Electric Association
Gladstone, Michigan
906-428-4141
District 2
tharrell@algerdelta.com

James Hathaway
Director
Dunn Energy Cooperative
Menomonie, WI
715-232-6240
District At-Large
jhath@dunnenergy.com

Tony Sinclair Portrait
M Dale Bradshaw Portrait

Kevin Murphy
Director
Southwest Tennessee EMC
Brownsville, Tennessee
731-585-0501
District 3
kmurphy@stemc.com